Judul: Symphony Of Fate
Genre: Drama, Romance
Tahun Produksi: 2011
Total: 5
Harga: 27.500
Format: OD DTS
Pemain: Yang Mi, Feng Shao Feng, Chi Shuai, Guo Zhen Ni, Gao Hao, Zhang Lun Shuo, Amanda Zhou, Tao Hui Min, Chen Wei Min, Zuo Ling, Zhu Yu Shuo

Mainland’s adaptation of the Korean drama “Cinderella’s Sister”, the story focuses on two adopted sisters, An Qi and An Na, and their trials and tribulations in the fashion industry. An Qi is the older, nicer sister who is framed and returns after 5 years of wrongful imprisonment as a talented fashion designer seeking revenge, while her ambitious younger sister, An Na, becomes a super model.